Annual Council 15th May 2024

10. Appointment of Deputy Leader and Cabinet:

• Councillor Sweeney as Deputy Leader

Members of the Cabinet for 2024/25:

- Councillor Gill Heesom (Portfolio: Community Safety and Wellbeing)
- Councillor David Hutchison (Portfolio: Sustainable Environment)
- Councillor Andy Fear (Portfolio: Strategic Planning)
- Councillor Craig Skelding (Portfolio: Leisure, Culture and Heritage)
- Councillor Stephen Sweeney (Portfolio: Finance Town Centres and Growth)
- Councillor Simon Tagg (Portfolio: One Council, People and Partnerships)

Simon Tagg, Council Leader